Give your 2cfa!

Screen Shot 2014-06-30 at 8.49.35 PM

 

I’d like your advice, Gazelles, your 2cfa if you will.

I got these two cute one-shoulder tops at the SWAP and I really like them, but I think I’d wear them more if they had a second shoulder piece AND I’d love to incorporate a little wax print. I’m thinking of having Marietou & Mamie add a wide strap, kind of like this below. What do you think?

 

Screen Shot 2014-06-30 at 8.49.48 PM

 

I also considered adding a cute little pocket of some kind, but am wondering if maybe that’s too much with the ruffles, the two different shoulder styles, two fabrics, etc…

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-06-30 at 8.49.58 PM

 

Let me know what you think, please!

Do you have some fabric sitting around that you don’t know what to do with or that you’d like advice on? Send us pictures or post them on our Facebook page and let’s talk!

 

 

5 thoughts on “Give your 2cfa!

  1. I love the strap idea but agree that the pocket may be too much and not needed since you have the fun ruffles already. Great idea!

    • the strap would be a nice touch but I think the pocket would be too much considering there are ruffles..

Leave a Reply

