Yep, It’s SWIMSUIT SEASON!

Well ladies…hot season has officially arrived in Senegal and I’m headed to the pool a bit more often.  I LOVE my new 1950’s inspired vintage swimsuit. I feel modest and yet still girly!

Have you pulled out your swimwear yet?  What is your favorite style swimsuit and why?

 

7142468191301_001_d

Oh…and lets not forget that we also need a great bag to carry all our stuff for a day at the pool.  I LOVE this one I recently bought at the Dakar Women’s Group Spring Bazzare from Tisserand.
417846_397976466983026_1592379791_n

 

One thought on “Yep, It’s SWIMSUIT SEASON!

  1. I bought three bathing suits recently. (Target was having an amazing sale, probably on last year’s styles.) I got one that’s similar to yours here, one that’s a very elegant black one-piece with one-shoulder with a silver O-ring, and then one hot pink bikini.

    My husband much prefers the latter. 😉

Leave a Reply

