Belt or no belt?

006 (8)

002 (9)

 I like belts. I own a few “hold your pants up” kind, including a leopard print version. I love it. But I’m new to the wide belt, on top of your shirt, on your ‘real waist’ (not on your hips) look. Thanks to Numéro Uno, I now own my first wide belt. Today I wore it with a black and white striped shirt. Since I’m not used to it, it just felt weird. What do you think? Belt, or no belt with this outfit?

Take a walk on the wild side.

Take a walk on the wild side.

Do you wear belts? The “keep your pants up” kind, or the fashion accessory kind?

4 thoughts on “Belt or no belt?

Leave a Reply

