LeCrecia’s week of outfits

Day 1

Day 1

Day 2

Day 2

Day 3: Workout, housework, and basketball day. And yes, I really did wear socks with my Keens to play basketball. My daughter needed my sneakers!

Day 3: Workout, housework, and basketball day. And yes, I really did wear socks with my Keens to play basketball. My daughter needed my sneakers!

Day 4: Love my White Stage Cargo pants! I had the top made from some quilting fabric my mom gave me. The flip flops I bought on Thursday on the side of the road downtown. They are my new everyday "house slippers".

Day 4: Love my White Stage Cargo pants! I had the top made from some quilting fabric my mom gave me. The flip flops I bought on Thursday on the side of the road downtown. They are my new everyday “house slippers”.

Day 5: My kids decided it was red shirt day. My only red shirt with last summer's favorite bargain (tie-dye maxi skirt that I got for $1.99 new).

Day 5: My kids decided it was red shirt day. My only red shirt with last summer’s favorite bargain (tie-dye maxi skirt that I got for $1.99 new).

Day 6: Top: made by my Mom in Malawi Bottom: White Stage cargo pants Shoes: Keens (not pictured)

Day 6: Top: made by my Mom in Malawi
Bottom: White Stage cargo pants
Shoes: Keens (not pictured)

Day 7: Un-inspired White Stag day with white Crocs

Day 7: Un-inspired White Stag day with white Crocs

4 thoughts on “LeCrecia’s week of outfits

Leave a Reply

