What my dog wears

Okay, you might think that I’m a total freak for posting pictures of what my dog wears, but I don’t care. You might also think that I’m a total animal lover, one that dresses her pup in little fuzzy sweaters with matching headbands. I assure you, I’m not and I don’t.

I just like my dog Roxy, and I have fun tying colorful bandanas around her furry neck. It has kind of become her “signature mark”, and sometimes, if she’s not wearing one, people will joke that she’s naked. Even Africans comment on how stylish she is. Ha!

Neon green.

Neon green.

Orange dreamsicle

Orange dreamsicle.

Pretty in pink.

Pretty in pink.

I mean, seriously! How cute!

3 thoughts on “What my dog wears

Leave a Reply

